## NEWLY ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS OF AIBSNLREA UTTAR PRADESH STATE IN THE STATE CONFERENCE HELD ON 17.09.2023 HELD AT LUCKNOW

1. President	Shri R S Arora - LW	9451086550
2. Vice president	(i) Shri R B Singh AG	9412270400
	(ii) Shri R Z A Khan GR	
3. State Secretary	Shri V P Singh LW	94150 02211
4. Asst State Secretary	(i) Shri L R Prasad VS	9450955895
5. Joint Secretary	Shri Akhtar Hussain VS	9415286186
6. Financial Secretary	Shri R S Prasad LW.	9415341933
7. Asst Financial Secy	Shri J B Khare LW	9450918073
8. Organising Secretary	(i) ShriAmbika Singh- LW	9415100600
	(ii) ShriH R Chaurasia Ballia	9415243639
	(iii) ShriU C Srivastav- LW	9450410025
9. CWC Member	(i) Shri S P Yadav VS	9415211565
	(ii) Shri A K Sharma LW	9415050522