List of new Office bearers elected unanimously in the AGB of AIBSNLREA Tirunelveli Branch held on 18th May 2023

President : SSA Samsu Mohideen

Vice president:

Dist. Secretary:

Asst Dist. Secretary:

Financial Secretary:

S. Muthukumar

S. Perumal Raj

S. Sankar

S. Meenakshi Sundaram

Auditor: S. Sanakaralingam