













	Designation	Name
1	President	DESHMUKH PRAHLAD VITTAL
2	Vice President	BHALERAO ANIL MANOHAR
3	Br Secretary	DR PATIL GOPAL KRISHANRAO
4	Asst Br Secretary	JADIYE SHASHIKANT MURARIDHAR
5	Finance Secretary	JAGTAP NANDKISHOR RAMACHANDRA
6	Asst Finance Secretary	KULKARNI SANJAY SHRIDHAR
7	Orgn Secretary 1 (Pune)	CHAVAN POPAT GANPAT
8	Orgn Secretary 2 (Chinchwad)	VISHWAKARMA PHOOL CHAND
7	Internal Auditor	KUMBHAR DATTATRAY KALLAPPA