List of new Office bearers elected unanimously in the AGB of AIBSNLREA Gorakhpur Branch held on 29th August 2023

1.Shri R.D.Yadav President

2.Shri M.A Rahman Vice President

3.Shri V.P.Mall Secretary

4.Shri V.J. Yadav Asstt. secretary

5.Shri Mohd.Habib Finance Secretary

6.Shri Khazanchi Pd. Organising Secretary

7.Shri R.R.Mani Executive Member

8.Shri Birendar Singh Executive Member

9.Shri L.N.Singh Executive Member

10)Shri A.N.Mishra Executive Member